hCG Support Group

hCG weight loss support group
 
Home­Portal­Gallery­FAQ­Search­Register­Memberlist­Usergroups­Log in
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 Fraud Alert

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Goto page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
ditw1944
forum newbie
forum newbie


Number of posts: 2
Registration date: 2009-08-13

PostSubject: purchasing hcg   Thu Aug 13 2009, 17:14

woo hoo

Has anyone used or had luck with hcgdietkits.com?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Phyl
Forum Guru
Forum Guru


Number of posts: 56
Localisation: Arizona USA
Registration date: 2009-07-26

PostSubject: response to ditw...   Sat Aug 15 2009, 13:41

welcome
After reading a lot of info on this site i ordered from drugdelivery.ca .

http://www.drugdelivery.ca/searchresults2.aspx?query=hcg

I got my "kit" which contained ALL of the supplies you need to actually do the injections (as pictured here: http://www.hcgsupportgroup.com/phase-2-summary-f5/simple-mixing-instructions-t675.htm )

PLUS ordered my HCG from them as well. It was very convenient and they are reputable, from all I have read.
luck

_________________
Phyl

Back to top Go down
View user profile
ibstylin
Supreme Member
Supreme Member


Number of posts: 496
Age: 31
Localisation: Chicago. IL
Registration date: 2010-04-16

PostSubject: www.bestdiscountedpharmacy.com   Tue Apr 20 2010, 02:00

Just wanted to give a heads up.... www.bestdiscountedpharmacy.com had been recommended to me by someone who had used them successfully in the past. I placed my order and within days received a message saying there was an issue with paypal and that they now needed the money by check or wire transfer (which was a bit of a red flag to me).
I contacted their online customer support to see what the issue was and they claimed there was an issue when they tried to withdraw the money (even though the funds had already been deducted from my account). So, they were refunding it and wanted the money a different way and the items would ship when they got paid (why do you have to refund it if you didn't get it?). I tried to explain that I wasn't comfortable with paying the way they were asking because at least with paypal there's someone to fight for me if there's a dispute or I don't receive my items. Their "guarantee" was that the money wouldn't be cashed until I received my items. That's not much of a guarantee unless you pay by personal check...and I was not about to send out my account info!
Today, I again contacted them and they were unbelievably rude! All I was trying to find out was where my refund was (that they told me last week had happened and hasn't) and they said it wasn't their problem if I didn't have my money back! Can you believe that? Then I asked how I could cancel my order after that kind of total disrespect and they said it was already canceled because "duh, refund means canceled" sooo rude...what kind of customer service person says that!?? I tried to explain that wasn't what I had been told...that they refunded the money because of a supposed issue with paypal so the order still existed and that I was to send a new form of payment. But, I no longer felt comfortable doing that, especially after how things were handled. This guy was just so mean. So, now I have to complain to paypal. I know the refund from paypal can take a little time, but I was just trying to verify things and was treated like an idiot....which I personally didn't appreciate from someone who clearly had no comprehension of the English language as per his messages to me. Half of them made no sense until he started trying to insult me.
Anyways....this company may be legit, but save yourselves the hassle of their rude customer service. The prices are really good... but I just looked at alldaychemist.com and their prices are unbeatable...and they come highly recommended on here.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jthomas
forum newbie
forum newbie


Number of posts: 5
Registration date: 2010-08-17

PostSubject: Re: Fraud Alert   Tue Aug 17 2010, 00:59

I went to www.trim.nutrition.com for my HCG.

They confirmed that it is pure, not homeopathic. My 40 day supply was $170 and it arrived in just a few days complete with mixing kit, syringes, band-aids and alcohol swipes. It also came with a set of detailed instructions and basic diet protocol.

I did my research online and they seem quite reputable.

Has anyone else ever used them?

This is my first round, and I've already lost 7 lbs in 6 days. I'm very excited.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
hcg4life
forum newbie
forum newbie


Number of posts: 4
Age: 44
Localisation: southern california
Registration date: 2010-05-05

PostSubject: FRAUD?   Wed Aug 18 2010, 08:24

Has anyone used pharmacyescrow.com, I heard they take a long time to send shipments but they do send them.

_________________


Back to top Go down
View user profile
birdlady
Supreme Member
Supreme Member


Number of posts: 3243
Age: 54
Localisation: Chicagoland area, IL
Registration date: 2009-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Fraud Alert   Wed Aug 18 2010, 09:22

PharmacyEscrow.com used to be DrugDelivery.ca.

They are VERY reputable. However, delivery takes about 3 weeks.

Alldaychemist.com is better. Delivery is usually less than 2 weeks.

_________________
Wendy

Birdlady P4

Back to top Go down
View user profile
dawnsanchez
Supreme Member
Supreme Member


Number of posts: 601
Age: 45
Localisation: Arizona
Registration date: 2010-05-25

PostSubject: Re: Fraud Alert   Wed Aug 25 2010, 18:47

I use PharmacyEscrow.com and have found them to be reliable and with very good product. Yep, it takes about 3 weeks but I clicked the reminder on the website and they tell me when to contact them to reorder. And, they do.... they email, call and email again!! LOL

Also, the reordering discounts are very good.

I've considered AllDayChemist but I'm pretty happy with PharmacyEscrow so I think I'll keep to this one.

_________________
Dawn

R2P2 Journal

We don't cheat, we don't eat! Tomorrow give us a great number under our feet!!


Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

Fraud Alert

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Goto page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
hCG Support Group :: Fraud Alert-
Post new topic   Reply to topic