hCG Support Group
hCG weight loss support group
 
HomePortalGalleryFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Post new topic   Reply to topic
 

Fraud Alert

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Harmony
Admin
Admin



Age : 38
Joined : 01 Jul 2007
Posts : 1810
Localisation : California

PostSubject: Fraud Alert   Thu Mar 27 2008, 16:36

Please be careful of hcg sites that are popping up...many are frauds. One thing that we know for sure is that you should never pay with Western Union...you will NOT be able to get your money back I'm sad

Updated as of 3-29-08

The following sites are frauds:

www.naturalhcg.com

www.hcgkits.com

www.truhumanity.com

www.terepharmacy.com


If you know of any more please let us know. It is a good idea to use only the companies that have been confirmed to be legit! If you are unsure, please ask here.
_________________
Denise



Last edited by Harmony on Sun Mar 30 2008, 20:55; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
grammasmitty
Moderator
Moderator



Age : 57
Joined : 02 Jul 2007
Posts : 5675
Localisation : Highland, Utah

PostSubject: Re: Fraud Alert   Thu Mar 27 2008, 16:54

terepharmacy.com is a fraud! Do NOT order from them.

They will email you on and on and tell you that your order must be held up in customs and to let them know when customs sends you a letter about the package. But the letter never comes so they never have to provide your product or return your money. they want to know everyone who says they are a fraud so they can make their internet life a living . . . . well you know. They say they have been in business, supplying medical companies with huge orders for the past several decades and that they are reputible. But they won't tell me who these companies are so I can check them out.
_________________


My pix

Back to top Go down
brownsugar
Supreme Member
Supreme Member



Joined : 10 Mar 2008
Posts : 378
Localisation : Georgia

PostSubject: Fraud Alert   Fri Mar 28 2008, 12:56

Hi,

Have anyone ever heard of hcgmail.com???
_________________
Back to top Go down
Cat
Supreme Member
Supreme Member



Age : 51
Joined : 27 Aug 2007
Posts : 156
Localisation : Saint Paul MN

PostSubject: Re: Fraud Alert   Fri Mar 28 2008, 13:03

I'm having problems with "Natural Solutions" <support@naturalhcg.com>
They don't answer, there phone number is wrong
and I can't reply to the message they sent me.
I've tried everything on line to find this company and get nothing.
Is it the same one you guys listed??
_________________
Back to top Go down
Cat
Supreme Member
Supreme Member



Age : 51
Joined : 27 Aug 2007
Posts : 156
Localisation : Saint Paul MN

PostSubject: Re: Fraud Alert   Fri Mar 28 2008, 13:19

Well it looks like the same one so I went ahead and called the credit card company and they will dispute it. They gave me credit on the order.
Darn, I was waiting for that so I could start my next round.
I'm just going to order a boat load from D. Deliver now. This waiting is so frustrating!!
I have 2 day's left on this short round and down 10 pounds.
I hate to quite now!!!
nutty so so sad thumbs down
_________________
Back to top Go down
Harmony
Admin
Admin



Age : 38
Joined : 01 Jul 2007
Posts : 1810
Localisation : California

PostSubject: Re: Fraud Alert   Fri Mar 28 2008, 13:56

I ordered from hcgmail the first time...it came with everything, but was more expensive AND I had to do a Bank transfer. But...they are a legitimate company. way to go
_________________
Denise

Back to top Go down
grammasmitty
Moderator
Moderator



Age : 57
Joined : 02 Jul 2007
Posts : 5675
Localisation : Highland, Utah

PostSubject: Re: Fraud Alert   Fri Mar 28 2008, 16:47

Yep, I did the same Harmony. Hcgmail.com is legit, but expensive. And actually, I didn't get anything to mix the hcg with. Just got the hcg, the tiny ampoules of water and the syringes/needles. No vials, nothing else. For a TON of money and a lot of inconvenience.
_________________


My pix

Back to top Go down
brownsugar
Supreme Member
Supreme Member



Joined : 10 Mar 2008
Posts : 378
Localisation : Georgia

PostSubject: Fraud Alert   Fri Mar 28 2008, 17:24

Thanks ladies for all your help. I was looking at the sight and it does seem expensive. Just was curious. Good Luck on all your weight loss. :clapping 2: Keep that scale going down!!! way to go
_________________
Back to top Go down
BurrCat
forum newbie
forum newbie



Age : 69
Joined : 27 Dec 2007
Posts : 3
Localisation : Eureka, CA

PostSubject: Terepharmacy Fraud   Tue Apr 22 2008, 11:35

Hi Harmony,

My friend sent $200.00 via Western Union over a month ago and hasn't received anything! They are in Bosnia! That was an expensive lesson! What site do you recommend??
Thanks, Burrill arghhh smack
Back to top Go down
Harmony
Admin
Admin



Age : 38
Joined : 01 Jul 2007
Posts : 1810
Localisation : California

PostSubject: Re: Fraud Alert   Tue Apr 22 2008, 15:21

I really like www.drugdelivery.ca I think they are great and are very helpful with any problems...although I haven't had any problems. I'm sorry for your friend...that stinks!!!!

anabolic-pharma is good too...
_________________
Denise

Back to top Go down
melponce
forum newbie
forum newbie



Joined : 02 Jul 2008
Posts : 1

PostSubject: Are these companies legit   Wed Jul 02 2008, 22:22

I'm trying to get started with the injections.
Has anyone heard of
Hcgdietkits.com
bodysolutionsrx.com
Back to top Go down
Harmony
Admin
Admin



Age : 38
Joined : 01 Jul 2007
Posts : 1810
Localisation : California

PostSubject: Re: Fraud Alert   Thu Jul 03 2008, 08:50

We've had some our folks go through 'body solutions' with success and I believe that the other one is legit as well...maybe someone else who used them can tell you.

We have lots of help and information on this site to help you with what to order and how to get started (and save some money) if you decide to go with a different company.
_________________
Denise

Back to top Go down
christin074
forum newbie
forum newbie



Joined : 29 Jul 2008
Posts : 1

PostSubject: anyone know of this pharm   Tue Jul 29 2008, 18:43

I found online through google a pahrmacy called ORT pharmacy. It states it is a steroid site however it does sell hCG and it is only appro 16$/amp of 5000IU. Also only 9$ shipping no matter how many you order. this pharm is out of Greece. Anyone know if it is a real pharm or fraud?
Back to top Go down
grammasmitty
Moderator
Moderator



Age : 57
Joined : 02 Jul 2007
Posts : 5675
Localisation : Highland, Utah

PostSubject: Re: Fraud Alert   Wed Jul 30 2008, 06:20

I just did a search on that pharmacy and it appears to be a scam. Too many people posting that they have never gotten their order. The people who do Terepharmacy are notorious for starting up new bogus companies with new names and take all the money they can get, then start up another and do the same thing. They've been doing this for years.
_________________


My pix

Back to top Go down
brandnewme
forum newbie
forum newbie



Joined : 28 Aug 2008
Posts : 1

PostSubject: Re: Fraud Alert   Today at 06:57

Hi all,
I am new to this forum, (and all forums in general)! I am on day 15 of my first round of VLCD. I have lost 14 pounds. I am very happy. I wanted to let people out there know I received my supplies quickly from hcgdiettips.com They also answered followup emails quickly as well! I highly recommend them for the injection form of HcG. Cheers! brandnewme cheering
Back to top Go down

Fraud Alert

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
hCG Support Group :: Fraud Alert-
Post new topic   Reply to topic