|
|
| Author | Message |
|---|
Harmony Admin


Age : 38 Joined : 01 Jul 2007 Posts : 1833 Localisation : California
 | Subject: Fraud Alert Thu Mar 27 2008, 16:36 | |
| Please be careful of hcg sites that are popping up...many are frauds. One thing that we know for sure is that you should never pay with Western Union...you will NOT be able to get your money back
Updated as of 3-29-08
The following sites are frauds:
www.naturalhcg.com
www.hcgkits.com
www.truhumanity.com
www.terepharmacy.com
If you know of any more please let us know. It is a good idea to use only the companies that have been confirmed to be legit! If you are unsure, please ask here. _________________ Denise
Last edited by Harmony on Sun Mar 30 2008, 20:55; edited 2 times in total |
|
 | |
grammasmitty Moderator


Age : 57 Joined : 02 Jul 2007 Posts : 6272 Localisation : Highland, Utah
 | Subject: Re: Fraud Alert Thu Mar 27 2008, 16:54 | |
| terepharmacy.com is a fraud! Do NOT order from them.
They will email you on and on and tell you that your order must be held up in customs and to let them know when customs sends you a letter about the package. But the letter never comes so they never have to provide your product or return your money. they want to know everyone who says they are a fraud so they can make their internet life a living . . . . well you know. They say they have been in business, supplying medical companies with huge orders for the past several decades and that they are reputible. But they won't tell me who these companies are so I can check them out. _________________

My pix  |
|
 | |
brownsugar Supreme Member


Joined : 10 Mar 2008 Posts : 371 Localisation : Georgia
 | Subject: Fraud Alert Fri Mar 28 2008, 12:56 | |
| Hi,
Have anyone ever heard of hcgmail.com??? _________________
 |
|
 | |
Cat Supreme Member


Age : 51 Joined : 27 Aug 2007 Posts : 150 Localisation : Saint Paul MN
 | Subject: Re: Fraud Alert Fri Mar 28 2008, 13:03 | |
| I'm having problems with "Natural Solutions" <support@naturalhcg.com> They don't answer, there phone number is wrong and I can't reply to the message they sent me. I've tried everything on line to find this company and get nothing. Is it the same one you guys listed?? _________________
 |
|
 | |
Cat Supreme Member


Age : 51 Joined : 27 Aug 2007 Posts : 150 Localisation : Saint Paul MN
 | Subject: Re: Fraud Alert Fri Mar 28 2008, 13:19 | |
| Well it looks like the same one so I went ahead and called the credit card company and they will dispute it. They gave me credit on the order. Darn, I was waiting for that so I could start my next round. I'm just going to order a boat load from D. Deliver now. This waiting is so frustrating!! I have 2 day's left on this short round and down 10 pounds. I hate to quite now!!!  _________________
 |
|
 | |
Harmony Admin


Age : 38 Joined : 01 Jul 2007 Posts : 1833 Localisation : California
 | Subject: Re: Fraud Alert Fri Mar 28 2008, 13:56 | |
| I ordered from hcgmail the first time...it came with everything, but was more expensive AND I had to do a Bank transfer. But...they are a legitimate company.  _________________ Denise |
|
 | |
grammasmitty Moderator


Age : 57 Joined : 02 Jul 2007 Posts : 6272 Localisation : Highland, Utah
 | Subject: Re: Fraud Alert Fri Mar 28 2008, 16:47 | |
| Yep, I did the same Harmony. Hcgmail.com is legit, but expensive. And actually, I didn't get anything to mix the hcg with. Just got the hcg, the tiny ampoules of water and the syringes/needles. No vials, nothing else. For a TON of money and a lot of inconvenience. _________________

My pix  |
|
 | |
brownsugar Supreme Member


Joined : 10 Mar 2008 Posts : 371 Localisation : Georgia
 | Subject: Fraud Alert Fri Mar 28 2008, 17:24 | |
| Thanks ladies for all your help. I was looking at the sight and it does seem expensive. Just was curious. Good Luck on all your weight loss. :clapping 2: Keep that scale going down!!!  _________________
 |
|
 | |
BurrCat forum newbie


Age : 69 Joined : 27 Dec 2007 Posts : 3 Localisation : Eureka, CA
 | Subject: Terepharmacy Fraud Tue Apr 22 2008, 11:35 | |
| Hi Harmony,
My friend sent $200.00 via Western Union over a month ago and hasn't received anything! They are in Bosnia! That was an expensive lesson! What site do you recommend?? Thanks, Burrill  |
|
 | |
Harmony Admin


Age : 38 Joined : 01 Jul 2007 Posts : 1833 Localisation : California
 | Subject: Re: Fraud Alert Tue Apr 22 2008, 15:21 | |
| I really like www.drugdelivery.ca I think they are great and are very helpful with any problems...although I haven't had any problems. I'm sorry for your friend...that stinks!!!!
anabolic-pharma is good too... _________________ Denise |
|
 | |
melponce Forum Guru


Age : 27 Joined : 02 Jul 2008 Posts : 54 Localisation : Artesia, NM
 | Subject: Are these companies legit Wed Jul 02 2008, 22:22 | |
| I'm trying to get started with the injections. Has anyone heard of Hcgdietkits.com bodysolutionsrx.com |
|
 | |
Harmony Admin


Age : 38 Joined : 01 Jul 2007 Posts : 1833 Localisation : California
 | Subject: Re: Fraud Alert Thu Jul 03 2008, 08:50 | |
| We've had some our folks go through 'body solutions' with success and I believe that the other one is legit as well...maybe someone else who used them can tell you.
We have lots of help and information on this site to help you with what to order and how to get started (and save some money) if you decide to go with a different company. _________________ Denise |
|
 | |
christin074 forum newbie

Joined : 29 Jul 2008 Posts : 1
 | Subject: anyone know of this pharm Tue Jul 29 2008, 18:43 | |
| | I found online through google a pahrmacy called ORT pharmacy. It states it is a steroid site however it does sell hCG and it is only appro 16$/amp of 5000IU. Also only 9$ shipping no matter how many you order. this pharm is out of Greece. Anyone know if it is a real pharm or fraud? |
|
 | |
grammasmitty Moderator


Age : 57 Joined : 02 Jul 2007 Posts : 6272 Localisation : Highland, Utah
 | Subject: Re: Fraud Alert Wed Jul 30 2008, 06:20 | |
| I just did a search on that pharmacy and it appears to be a scam. Too many people posting that they have never gotten their order. The people who do Terepharmacy are notorious for starting up new bogus companies with new names and take all the money they can get, then start up another and do the same thing. They've been doing this for years. _________________

My pix  |
|
 | |
Harmony Admin


Age : 38 Joined : 01 Jul 2007 Posts : 1833 Localisation : California
 | Subject: Re: Fraud Alert Sat Sep 20 2008, 12:05 | |
| FYI: We have many people who will register on our site, just to post about another phoney hcg company. They will state that they received their order very quickly, but payed a little more. I am trying to catch these posts before people read them, but...PLEASE do NOT order from a company unless you have verified a source. One way to suspect if it's another fraud is that under the number of posts it says ONE...that means they posted ONCE just to tell you how wonderful their phoney company is. We have had too many people scammed...please be aware that there are thieves out there and in today's economy...we can't really afford this. _________________ Denise |
|
 | |
|