hCG Support Group

hCG weight loss support group
 
HomePortalGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Is HcGdietmeds legit

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
foxylady
Supreme Member
Supreme Member


Number of posts: 230
Localisation: Phoenix, AZ
Registration date: 2008-10-26

PostSubject: Is HcGdietmeds legit   Thu Dec 30 2010, 20:30

I saw this new website, hcgdietmeds.com that does ship to the U.S. Do you know anything about this company? I'm ready to place an order but would like to know if any of our group has used them or knows someone who has used them.

Thanks!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

Is HcGdietmeds legit

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Is HcGdietmeds legit
» Another Possibility- this looks LEGIT
» Is the NEW MASS LEGIT?
» Treating Legit Adrenal Fatigue
» The Moon Landing -- Legit?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
hCG Support Group :: Fraud Alert-